noobmay.blogg.se

Rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2
Rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2




Art Simone: I don’t just think, I know I’m an all star! It sounds cheesy but I’ve taken all the criticisms from season 9 and any other season that I’ve competed on and I’m ready to step up to the plate and take the crown! After my short run on season 9, I knew it was only a matter of time before I was asked back for another season! I consistently show unique looks with unique twists and I think that I’m fierce competition.Now, let us start this race, shall we? MWAHAHA! These bitches might laugh at me now, but let's see who will laugh at the end.me! To make this short, I am an all star because of the talent and creativity I have, and I can give deliver what y'all want in a challenge. This time around, I won't let anyone mess with me because I am what? The perfect puta, BITCH! I can turn looks and challenges you would least expect, and not to mention my competitivity when it comes to drag rushes. Anyways, in Season 1, I really held back and was kinda in my head when I saw the cast with me, but enough about negativity here. I'm probably not that known here in this werkroom and these bitches might look down at me, and with my position here on All Stars, I'm gonna prove to every single one of them that I would shine bright here and no Rihanna, I'm not talking about your forehead.

rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2

April Carrion: I know that it has been a while since I stepped in this werkroom but bitch, I am an all star! Why do y'all think I was invited here then?.Bottom Three: Honey Davenport, Ophelia Overdose and Xion.Top Two: April Carrion and Patrick Star.Main Challenge: For this week's maxi challenge I need you to write me a speech on why you think you deserve to be back for All Stars 3! Be as creative as you want and really sell yourself to me!.█ The contestant herself decided to leave the competition before the maxi challenge. █ The contestant was eliminated for the second time by the Lip Sync for your Legacy winner. █ The contestant was in the bottom that week and was eliminated by the winner of the Lip Sync for your Legacy. █ The contestant was in the bottom two, but wasn't eliminated by the winner of the Lip Sync for your Legacy. █ The contestant was in the top, but was not in the top two. █ The contestant was in the top two, but did not win the Lip Sync for your Legacy. The contestant won the power to eliminate another contestant.

rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2

█ The contestant was in the top two, and won the Lip Sync for your Legacy.

rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2

█ The contestant was eliminated in fourth place before the final lip sync. █ The contestant won Ciaran's Drag Rush All Stars.






Rupauls drag race all stars season 3 episode 2